Florida Psychoanalytic Center

Committee Chairs

  • Education Committee: Lynne Harkless, Ph.D.
  • Ethics Committee: John J. Hartman, Ph.D.
  • Psychoanalyst Assistance Committee: Juan Rene Geada, M.D.
  • Membership Committee: Sheri Ashcraft, Psy.D. and Stella Rada, M.S., L.M.H.C. Co-Chairs
  • Nominating Committee: Peggy B. Hutson, M.D.
  • Program Committee: Eugenio Duarte, Ph.D. Tamara Zec, M.D., Co-Chairs
  • Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy Program: Gina Joy-Reyes, Psy.D.
  • Subcommittees and Officials of the Education Committee:
    • EC Secretary: Gina Joy-Reyes, Psy.D.
    • Admissions: Julio Calderon, M.D.
    • Psychoanalytic Clinic: Penny Freedman, Ph.D.
    • Curriculum: Saida Koita, M.D.
    • Progression: Ellen Helman, L.C.S.W.
    • Library: Sheri Ashcraft, Psy.D.
    • Liaison to Candidates: Shirley Malove, Ph.D.